PFC Roster

PFC Board and Committee Chairpersons 2021-2022

Emails should be directed to woodsidepfc@gmail.com

PresidentStacy Shermanstacysherman13@gmail.com
Vice PresidentTBD
SecretaryLaura Torrezdooleylaura@yahoo.com
TreasurerMelissa Spurlockjakeandmelissa@gmail.com
Donations CoordinatorYvonne Philapilykphilapil@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs

After School EnrichmentOn-HoldOn-hold for 21-22 School year
Lap-A-ThonKeri Hallinkerihallin@gmail.com
Auction & Dinner Open
Book FairOpen
Country StoreOpen
Family Fun NightsOpen
Fall FestBridget Peterstopobogo@gmail.com
HospitalityLacy Rasmussenlacyrasmussen@hotmail.com
Hospitality Co-ChairEmily Merrillemilyallredmerrill@gmail.com
Read At HomeOpen
Spirit WearKeri Hallinkerihallin@gmail.com
YearbookShannon Drury
Jeff Lee
shannonevp@hotmail.com
kepilee@gmail.com